Usa Beach Volleyball Schedule

After a successful first season, Chattanooga State head coach Janet Tate has released the Lady Tigers' 2019 schedule:

Friday, Aug. 23 Tennessee Wesleyan Chatt State 6:30

Tues., Aug. 27 Berry College Rome, Georgia 6:00

Thurs., Aug. 29 Cumberland University & Brescia University Lebanon, Tennessee 1:00  & 3:00 CST

Tues., Sept. 3 Tri-Match Shorter University Rome, Georgia 4:00

Tues., Sept. 3 Tri-Match Clark-Atlanta Rome, Georgia 5:00

Mon., Sept.

9 Cumberland University Chatt State 6:00 EST

Tues., Sept. 10 Brewton-Parker College Chatt State 5:00

Thurs., Sept. 12 The Crown College Chatt State 6:00

Sat., Sept. 14 Brewton-Parker College Mount Vernon, Georgia 2:00

Mon. Sept. 16 Exhibition High School Match Sale Creek vs Red Bank Chatt State 4:00

Mon., Sept. 16 Covenant College Chatt State 6:00

Fri., Sept. 20 Walters State Morristown, Tennessee 6:00

Wed., Sept. 25 Cleveland State Cleveland State  6:00

Sat., Sept. 28 Tri-Match Johnson University Knoxville, Tennessee 10:00

Sat., Sept. 28 Tri-Match Welch Knoxville, Tennessee 12:00

Mon., Sept. 30 Bryan College (Pink Out Game) Chatt State 6:00

Mon., Oct. 1 The Crown College Powell, Tennessee 6:00

Fri., Oct. 4 Walters State Chatt. State   6:00

Mon., Oct. 7 Bryan College Dayton, Tennessee 6:30

Thurs., Oct. 10 Catawba College Chatt State 3:00

Fri.,  Oct. 11 Wallace State Tournament Hanceville, Alabama 9:00 & 1:00 CST

Sat., Oct. 12 Wallace State Tournament Hanceville, Alabama 12:00 & 4:00 CST

Wed., Oct. 16 Cleveland State Chatt State 6:00

Fri., Oct. 18 Tennessee Wesleyan Athens, Tennessee 6:30

Mon., Oct. 21 Johnson University (Sophomore Night) Chatt State 6:00

Fri.-Sat., Oct. 25-26 NJCAA Region 7 Tournament Chatt State TBA

Source : https://www.chattanoogan.com/2019/8/19/394809/Chattanooga-State-Volleyball-Releases.aspx

271
Top-10 hold strong in new AVCA rankings one week before college volleyball selections

Source:NCAA

Top-10 hold strong in new AVCA rankings one week before college volleyball selections