297

<297>

Black Clover fans wonder when they will get to read Chapter 297; well, here’s everything we know about the next chapter’s release schedule.

The anime and manga community is well aware of the brilliance of Black Clover. The series flaunts several powerful characters and a captivating storyline. In the manga, we follow the journey of Asta, a boy without magical powers who wants to become the next Wizard King.

After a week’s delay, fans finally got the manga Chapter 296, but now, everyone is eager to see what the next manga chapter will have to offer.

  • More:

    Jujutsu Kaisen 0 Movie Release Date Confirmed: Here’s the First Key Visual

Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers

i-amphtml-sizer">>BridTV2148Boruto: Naruto Next Generations – Ending 15 | Answers790455790455center26546

Black Clover Chapter 297 Release Date

When writing this article, Black Clover Chapter 297 is scheduled to release on Sunday, June 27th, 2021.

The previous manga chapter got delayed because of the author’s health issues; however, the series is now following its weekly schedule.

i-amphtml-sizer">>

I missed them… pic.twitter.com/stmfOAWjOY

— ♣️ BLACK CLOVER ♣️ (@BlackClover_EN) March 28, 2021

Black Clover Chapter 297 Release Time

As usual, the new Black Clover chapter will first come out in Japan at midnight JST (Japan Standard Time) on June 27th. However, the release timing will vary depending on where you live. Also, international readers will have to wait a bit longer for the chapter’s English translation.

Anyway, to make it easier for you to track the new chapter, we’ve mentioned Chapter 297’s release time for different regions; here you go:

  • Pacific time: 10 AM PDT
  • Central time: 12 PM CDT
  • Eastern time: 1 PM EDT
  • British time: 6 PM BST
i-amphtml-sizer">>

Mimosa post pic.twitter.com/etZFz9fzR1

— ♣️ BLACK CLOVER ♣️ (@BlackClover_EN) March 28, 2021

Where to read Black Clover manga?

You can read the latest manga chapter on VIZ Media and Manga Plus. Both platforms are generous enough to let you read the first three and the latest three chapters for free.

However, you have to become a Shonen Jump Member if you want to read the rest of the Black Clover chapters on Viz.

Have something to tell us about this article? Let us know

Tags:Black Clover

Source : https://www.dualshockers.com/black-clover-chapter-297-release-date-and-time-confirmed/

564
‘Black Clover’ Chapter 297: The next battle after Noelle, Vanica

Source:Micky

‘Black Clover’ Chapter 297: The next battle after Noelle, Vanica

COVID-19 in SA: 11,092 new cases and 297 deaths recorded

Source:eNCA

COVID-19 in SA: 11,092 new cases and 297 deaths recorded

11 093 new COVID-19 cases reported in SA, 297 related deaths

Source:SABC

11 093 new COVID-19 cases reported in SA, 297 related deaths

Gauteng records over 7 000 new Covid-19 cases, 297 more deaths in SA

Source:IOL News

Gauteng records over 7 000 new Covid-19 cases, 297 more deaths in SA